Pride Of St Helens 2017 Award Winners

Pride of St Helens 2017

The award winners are as follows

FW Marsh Young Community Star – George Mathias

Carmel college Leadership Award – Chris Smith (Haydock ARLFC)

Luxor Group Child of Courage – Isabelle Carroll and Alexander Prescott

Assured Life Champion Fundraiser – Jean Newsholme

The Imperial Terrace and Bar Arts Award – Lynn Gerrard

Cosey Rentals St Helens Courage Award – The Youens family

St Helens Council Young Sportsperson – Kieran Shirley

St Helens RFC Sportsperson – James Roby

Renaissance Skincare and Beauty Unsung Hero – Thatto Heath Rugby Club volunteers

Invest in St Helens Excellence in Business – OD’s

SolarCrown Commercial Pride of St Helens Award – The Lilac Centre for cancer care at St Helens Hospital

The SolarCrown Special Recognition Award – Mike Denning

Well done to all those who won awards and also to those who were shortlisted, you’re all awesome!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here