Home Sport Saints Women Squad Announced

Saints Women Squad Announced

Saints Women have announced their 19-woman squad for Sunday’s Super League match with Featherstone Rovers.

The game will kick off at 2.30pm at Thatto Heath Crusaders.

Mark Brennan’s squad is:

Carys Marsh, Chantelle Crowl, Charlotte Hill, Chloe Richardson, Dawn Taylor, Emily Rudge, Faye Gaskin, Isabelle Rudge, Jade Ward, Katie-May Williams, Leah Burke, Naomi Williams, Rachel Yeates, Rebecca Rotheram, Roxy Mura, Sarah Lovejoy, Tara Jones, Vicky Whitfield, Zoe Harris.

Entry to Thatto Heath will be £2.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here