Home Sport Saints name unchanged squad

Saints name unchanged squad

Saints have named an unchanged 19-man squad for Friday’s Betfred Super League Round 19 match with Wakefield Trinity.

All of the club’s England contingent are set to feature in the match at the Totally Wicked Stadium, whilst Jack Ashworth is also named.

Justin Holbrook will therefore select his 17 from:

1. Jonny Lomax, 2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Ryan Morgan, 4. Mark Percival, 6. Theo Fages, 7. Matty Smith, 9. James Roby, 11. Zeb Taia, 12. Jon Wilkin, 13. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 14. Luke Douglas, 15. Morgan Knowles, 16. Luke Thompson, 17. Dom Peyroux, 18. Danny Richardson, 19. Regan Grace, 20. Matty Lees, 21. Jack Ashworth, 23. Ben Barba.

Chris Chester will choose his Wakefield side from:

2. Tom Johnstone, 3. Bill Tupou, 4. Reece Lyne, 5. Ben Jones-Bishop, 6. Jacob Miller, 7. Liam Finn, 8. David Fifita, 9. Kyle Wood, 10. Anthony England, 11. Matty Ashurst, 13. Tyler Randell, 15. Pauli Pauli, 16. Tinirau Arona, 19. James Batchelor, 20. Keegan Hirst, 21. Max Jowitt, 23. Chris Annakin, 24. Mason Caton-Brown, 25. Ryan Hampshire.

The game kicks off at 7:45pm and the referee will be James Child.

Tickets for the clash are now on sale from the Ticket Office at the Totally Wicked Stadium, by calling 01744 455 052 or online here.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here