Revised opening hours for six libraries

As from Monday 6th August, revised opening hours will be in operation at the following libraries: Chester Lane, Thatto Heath, Moss Bank, Parr, Peter Street and Eccleston.

The libraries not affected are Billinge, Garswood, Newton-le-Willows, Rainford and Rainhill.

Details of the revised opening hours are below


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here