Xmas Lights Switch On Events Across The Borough

This year's Christmas lights switch on in St Helens Town Centre will take place on Saturday 30 November, between 12:00pm-6:00pm

Countdown to Christmas across the Borough with Xmas lights switch on Events during November and December.

Friday 22nd November

Garswood – Stag Pub. 6pm

Saturday 23rd November

Rainhill – Houghton Street. 4.30pm

Sunday 24th November

Earlestown – Market Street. Miday to 6pm

Tuesday 26th November

Peasley Cross. Peasley Cross Road. 4pm

Thursday 28th November

Bold. Burnage Avenue. 3.30pm

Friday 29th November

Bold. Delamere Avenue. 3.30pm

Moss Bank – Elliotts Field. 3.30pm

Haydock – Haydock Library. 4pm-6pm

Saturday 30th November

St Helens Town Centre. Church Square. Midday to 6pms. more info here

Sunday 1st December

Newton-le-Willows – St Peters Church. 5pm

Bold – The Pastures. 6.30pm

Tuesday 3rd December

Fingerpost. Fingerpost Shopping Centre. 4pm

Thursday 5th December

Eccleston – Eccleston Library. 11am

Eccleston Park- St Helens Road. 11am

Friday 6th December

Bleak Hill Primary School. Bleak Hill Road. 2.30pm

Thatto Heath – Thatto Heath Road. 4pm

Parr – Derbyshire Hill Road. 4pm

Billinge – Millenium Garden. 6pm

Saturday 7th December

Windle – Victoria Park. Midday to 5pm

Windle.Dentons Green (top of the green on grassed area)

Rainford – Church Road. 3pm

St Marys Market, St Helens Town Centre. Midday onwards. More info about Xmas Events at the Market can be found HERE

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here